News » 28th February 2017

Non-music Judges Committee

Non-Music Judges  Committee

The 2017 Non-Music Judges Committee is now in place and includes:

Jill Vincent

Drill Panel Representatives
Rod Miller, Eddie Eeles

Dress Panel Representative
John Agnew

Mace Flourishing Panel Representative
Neil McIntosh

The Committee holds office until the end of 2017 when the Association will call for nominations for the next two years.